Washington County MD • Frederick County MD • Franklin County PA
• Berkeley County WV • Jefferson County WV
• Morgan County WV • Adams County PA

Lending Information

Mortgage Calculator

Use this calculator to estimate your monthly mortgage payment. Please note that these calculations are approximate, and do not take into account factors such as taxes, closing costs and insurance.



Principle and Interest Only

Home Finance Contacts

  1. Vince Petrolle
    Cross Country Mortgage
    Phone: 301-461-1734
    Email: vince.petrolle@myccmortgage.com
    Web: http://www.ThePetrolleTeam.com

  2. Charlie Startzman
    First United Bank & Trust
    Phone: 1-717-404-0855 or 301-393-4785
    Email: cstartzman@mybank.com
    Web: http://www.mybank.com/About-Us/locations/hagerstown

  3. Jim Gullace
    First Home Mortgage
    Phone: 240-420-5300 or 240-675-0865
    Email: jgullace@gofirsthome.com

  4. Sheryl Greenwald
    Fulton Mortgage Company
    Phone: 301-791-8446 or 301-667-4022
    Email: SGreenwald@fultonmortgagecompany.com
    Web: http://www.fultonbank.com/Personal/Mortgages/Mortgage-Loan-Officer/Sheryl-Greenwald

  5. Kristi E. Neuschafer
    Middletown Valley Bank
    Phone: 301-371-3070 or 240-675-1508
    Email: kneuschafer@mvbbank.com
    Web: http://www.mvbbank.com

  6. Chuck Via
    M Lend
    Phone: 301-580-7761 or 301-371-8850 X132
    Email: cvia@mlend.com
    Web: http://www.mlend.com/cvia

  7. Meghan Dunn
    CNB Bank
    Phone: 301-988-0758
    Email: mdunn@cnb.bank
    Web: http://www.cnb.bank